top of page

The Second Excursion

Last night my brother, Ashley, and I were able to go out and take pictures of the rest of main campus! I really enjoyed going out with everyone (my boyfriend came too) and we got a lot of REALLY good shots. We shot from the union to the bottom of President's circle and everywhere in between. I enjoyed spending time with my brother particularly, because even though we live in the same place we don't see each other as often as I would like to! We got to see all of main campus at night, and lower campus was much more promising except for the parking lots! All of the lighting on the actual campus is at least dark sky friendly, which is a start but not an end to the mission that we are embarking on! Instead of me rambling on about these pictures how about I just show them to you? This is going to be the highlight of our website and we are also each going to add a reflection in below the gallery to add a personal aspect to this KICK ASS website we are making. I am so pleased with the process and the product that seems to be coming from this project. I can't wait until we're finished!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page